Skip To Main Content

Endowment Program

With a strong endowment, Convent & Stuart Hall is able to invest significantly in the people, programs and place that inform a Sacred Heart education. Endowed funds create possibilities today and provide a revenue source to the school in perpetuity. These gifts activate new curricular programming, contribute to the financial aid and professional development budgets, and honor people from the community who have had a profound impact.

Because the endowment improves the educational experience of students today and tomorrow, our gratitude is endless for the donors who contribute to these funds and generously initiate new ones.

President Ann Marie Krejcarek provides an overview of the school's Endowment Program, why it is important and how it helps ensure that students and faculty are able to thrive.

Endowment Fund Descriptions