

# Parents Association Board 2018-2019

President

Sheree Pirie

### **Vice Presidents**

Convent Elementary

Julia Brown

Stuart Hall for Boys

Lauren Haswell

Convent High School

Lyla Nazemi

Stuart Hall High School

Tove Nilsen

Richelle Posas O'Donnell

## Secretary

Leslie O'Neil

## Auction

Jennifer Friedland



#### **Convent Elementary New Families Coordinator**

Robyn Ghali

#### **Stuart Hall for Boys New Families Coordinator**

Su Li Rivera

### Fall Classic

Lindsay Glaser

Molly Robinson

#### **Community Engagement/Project Cicero**

Diana Horner

**Volunteer Search Committee** 

Katelyn Dyson