

2020–21 Parents Association Board Members

Leslie O'Neil President

Michele Forté VP Convent Elementary

Leslie O'Neill VP Stuart Hall for Boys

Meghan Parent VP Convent High School

Sheree Pirie VP Stuart Hall High School

Jenny Moore Secretary

Sarah Gallo and Nikki Chang Auction Chairs

Robyn Ghali Convent Elementary New Families Coordinator

Lea DeNiro Stuart Hall for Boys New Families Coordinator

Pamela Hamrick Fall Classic Co-Chair Reena Patel Fall Classic Co-Chair

Josie Freckmann Celebrate Spring Chair

Shermineh Takhar Community Engagement/Project Cicero

Anne Duffy Miller's Mile Co-Chair

Mary Beth Cecchini Miller's Mile Co-Chair

Lauren Haswell Volunteer Search Committee Chair