

# Gonvent & Stuart Hall High School Schools of the Sacred Heart San Francisco

Commencement Exercises
May 27, 2022

The Geary Theater

### Processional Invocation

Dr. Ann Marie Krejcarek President, Schools of the Sacred Heart San Francisco

Gonvent Glass Speaker
Mira Chawla

Stuart Hall Glass Speaker
Owen Akel

Head of School Remarks and Conferral of Special Awards

Ms. Rachel Simpson Head of Convent of the Sacred Heart High School & Chief Academic Officer

> Head of School Remarks and Conferral of Special Awards

Mr. Tony Farrell Head of Stuart Hall High School

Conferral of Diplomas

Dr. Ann Marie Krejcarek

Mr. Holden Spaht Chair, Board of Trustees Schools of the Sacred Heart San Francisco

Gratitude and Wishes for the Future
Robin Tsai

Olivia Webb-Purkis

Recessional

### Convent of the Sacred Heart High School Awards

Four-Year Departmental Academic Prizes Awarded on Prize Day, May 24, 2022

#### Stuart Hall High School Awards

Four-Year Departmental Academic Lrizes Awarded on Lrize Day, May 24, 2022

Prize in Religion, Theology & Spirituality	Alina Kushner	Prize in Religion, Theology & Spirituality	Owen Akel
Prize in History	Clementine Mohun	Prize in History	Thomas Smith
Prize in Mathematics	Fiona Zhang	Prize in Mathematics	Robin Tsai
Prize in English	Mira Chawla	Prize in English	William Burns
Prize in Visual Arts	Devon Carlson	Prize in Visual Arts	Kavi Gandhi
Prize in Performing Arts	Jennifer Surjadi	Prize in Performing Arts	Andre Pang
Prize in Science	Donnalie Yap	Prize in Science	Robin Tsai
Prize in Modern & Classical Language	Olivia Webb-Purkis	Prize in Modern & Classical Language	Andre Pang
Top Scholar as Measured by GPA	Clementine Mohun	Top Scholar as Measured by GPA	Robin Tsai

Special Awards

Ursula Marsten Award

Alumnae Award

Mary Aloysia Hardey Award

Maria Elena Yuchengco Award

Goal 5 Award in Honor of Ari Riordan

Faculty Scholar Award

Special Awards

Rose Philippine Duchesne Award

Janet Erskine Stuart Award

Alumni Community Service Award

Mary Aloysia Hardey Award

James Rowcliffe Kessler Award

Faculty Scholar Award

## Convent of the Sacred Heart High School Class of 2022

Amelia Maria Abernethy\* Takouhi Rose Asdorian Arianna Benton Devon Sung Carlson Mira Chawla Ardenne Frances Herrema Chevrolet Kelly Leigh Cronan\* Anneli Majken Dolan\* Madeline Frances Drda Adele Frances Fratesi Beza Giday Gebresilassie Sage Sumner Gould Nina Angelica Gutierrez Cristina Frances Jackson\* Haya Jadallah Darcy Violet Jubb Alina Michelle Kushner Natalie Alexandra Kushner Madison Sookyee Kwan Chelsea Shouyan Li Shelby Madison Low Roya Meykadeh Bridget Abell Mills\* Alia-Norma Mogannam Clementine Augusta Mohun Mackenna Marie Moslander

Elizabeth Kriz Mullen

Madeira Rose O'Donnell Shana Lynn Ong Brit Elizabeth Paulson\* Lily Elizabeth Peta Sophia Pearl Pollak-Hurst Sara Anne Ramelot Paige Jordan Retajczyk Madeleine James Richardson\* Sloane Ingrid Riley Olivia Ying Rounsaville\* Celeste Marianne Salvadori-Roam\* Mia Felice Sassi Finley Louise Simon Eliza Lane Spaht\* Natalie Katherine Stans Sarah Rose Startz Avery Kathleen Stout Jennifer Paige Surjadi Madeline Darshan Kaur Thiara\* Lauren Palmer Thompson Elise Ariella Vulakh\* Chase Ariana Walheim Olivia Carolyn Webb-Purkis\* Olivia Jayne Williams\* Madison Wong Donnalie Yap

Fiona Wen Zhang

### Stuart Hall High School Class of 2022

Liam Brannon Ahn\* Owen Atherton Akel\* Rafael Siraj Baig Woods Fayard Boudreau William Jasper Burns\* Connor James Caba William Marley Corrigan Dashiell Laurent Dallaire Robert Winston Darwin Jean-Luc Diego Desnoyers-Piña\* Jay Dinsmore Coleman Shipley DuPont William Hill Ferguson II Kavi Juan Gandhi\* Jacob Dylan Goodman Sebastian Thomas Green\* Aiden Aimé Jack Guibert Daniel "DJ" Ramon Hawkins-Collins Pierce Dylan Honeyman Peter Ilian Iliev\* Miles Owen Iwanchuk Jackson Thomas Jung Gregory Leo Kosmowski\* Eric Lee

Matthew Ryan Lim Brandon Zavier Lum Maverick Max V. Malabey Nicolas Marquez Zeke Patrick Noveshen James Marius O'Leary Ronald Francis Ottaway Andre Padraig Gordon Pang Benjamin Dolin Rinehart\* David Sean Ross Isaiah Reign Ryan Marco James Schinella Joseph Greenway Shea Thomas Matthew Smith\* Jesse Roy Butler Stever Asher John Thomson Kailer Brandon Tom Robin Le Tsai Max Fraser Tulley\* William Galeb White\* Samuel David Benjamin Yancey William David Benjamin Yancey Max Benjamin Young Connor Anthony Zanoli\*

#### Convent & Stuart Hall Mission Statement

Convent & Stuart Hall educates mind, Heart and body, animating a zeal for discovery, inspiring a passion for justice and nurturing the strength to transform.

### Schools of the Sacred Heart Goals Prayer

Gracious God,
Instill in each of us a bold faith;
A deep respect for intellectual values;
A passionate desire to serve others,
Especially those most in need;
An instinct for building community;
And a profound and honest commitment
To our personal growth.
May we always act as persons of
Courage, confidence and integrity.
Amen