Calendar

School Calendar

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Thanksgiving Break
No Classes (K-12)
Tue, Nov 26
Thanksgiving Break
No Classes (K-12)
Wed, Nov 27
Thanksgiving Break
No Classes (K-12); School Complex Closed
Thu, Nov 28
Thanksgiving Break
No Classes (K-12); School Complex Closed
Fri, Nov 29
Thanksgiving Break
No Classes (K-12); School Complex Closed
Sat, Nov 30

College Counseling Calendar

Icon key: Select these icons in the upper right hand corner of the calendar.
Print calendar   Add calendar

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Stuart Hall HS - University of Oregon
-
Pine–Octavia Campus/College Counseling Office
Convent HS - University of Oregon
-
Broadway Campus/2nd floor Gallery
Tue, Oct 29
Stuart Hall HS - Denison University
-
Pine–Octavia Campus/College Counseling Office
Convent HS - Saint Louis University
-
Broadway Campus/2nd floor Gallery
Stuart Hall HS-Miam University, Oxford
-
Pine/Octavia Campus-2nd floor College Counseling
Convent HS-Miami University, Oxford
-
Broadway Campus, 2nd Floor, The Gallery
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Convent HS - University of Richmond
-
Broadway Campus/2nd floor Gallery
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
National Portfolio Day
-
CCA San Francisco Campus
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30

HS Athletics Calendar

Icon key: Select these icons in the upper right hand corner of the calendar.
Print calendars  Filter calendars   Add calendars

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Convent Varsity Volleyball vs. The Nueva School
The Nueva School (San Mateo Campus)
Sat, Nov 16

For Our Neighbors

Welcome neighbors, we hope this information helps to keep you up to date on events and any other happenings at Convent & Stuart Hall that may affect you. Please reference the key below to navigate the calendar of events.

Icon key: Select these icons in the upper right hand corner of the calendar.
Print calendar   Add calendar 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Subscribe to Alerts Thanksgiving Break
No Classes (K-12); School Complex Closed
Thu, Nov 28
Subscribe to Alerts Thanksgiving Break
No Classes (K-12); School Complex Closed
Fri, Nov 29
Subscribe to Alerts Thanksgiving Break
No Classes (K-12); School Complex Closed
Sat, Nov 30