News

News

Events

Fri Sep 19

Stuart Hall Gr. 8: Educational Field Trip

Sun Sep 21

Gr. K-8: Family Picnic

Location: Sacred Heart Atherton Campus
Wed Sep 24

Stuart Hall Gr. 6: Educational Field Trip

Stuart Hall Gr. 5: Parent Coffee

Location: The Flood Mansion, Reception Room
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Thu Sep 25

Stuart Hall Gr. 6: Educational Field Trip

Fri Sep 26

Stuart Hall Gr. 6: Educational Field Trip

Stuart Hall Gr. 1: Parent Coffee

Location: The Flood Mansion, Reception Room
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Sat Sep 27

Stuart Hall High School: Homecoming Football Game

Location: Boxer Stadium
1:00 PM - 4:00 PMMore Info
Mon Sep 29

Annual Fund: Drive Begins

Wed Oct 01

Parents Association: Board Meeting

Location: Pine/Octavia Campus, Columbus Room
8:30 AM - 10:00 AMMore Info
Thu Oct 02

Stuart Hall Gr. 7: Parent Coffee

Location: The Flood Mansion, Reception Room
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Fri Oct 03

Stuart Hall Gr. 2: Parent Coffee

Location: The Flood Mansion, Reception Room
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Advance Check-In at the Front Desk

Click HERE if your ID has ALREADY been scanned