Parents Association

The Parents Association works in partnership with faculty and administrators to assist and support the programs and activities of Schools of the Sacred Heart San Francisco.

2013 -2014 Parents Association Board
PresidentKelly Whalen
VP, Convent ElementaryMaggie Eskicioglu, Jayne Williams
VP, Stuart Hall for BoysAmanda Hoenigman
VP, Convent High SchoolIngrid Coolins
VP, Stuart Hall High SchoolJewel Casinelli
SecretaryJennet Nazzal
TreasurerSara Ehrlich
Volunteer Coordinators:
CSH - Marie Schieber

New Families SHB - Nicolle Wychulis
CES - Patricia Mongillo
SHHS - Anne Alvarez
CSH - Carol Ames

Celebrate Spring Ana Dierkhising
Jennifer Jeffries

Golf & Tennis ClassicMike Silva
Terry Whalen
Christmas on Broadway Jewel Casinelli
Elaine Foreman
Erika Mooney
Miller's Mile Kate and Spencer Fast

 Heidi Gregory and Andrew O'Dell
E-ScripJilena Mok
Kathy Russell
Lori Brooke
Jennifer Silva
Seconds To GoLeslie O'Neil
Community EngagementDebbie Veatch
Michelle Doty
Volunteer Search Chris Grassi


2013-14 Board Meetings

Parents Association Board meetings for 2012-13 are held at either 1715 Octavia (SHHS) or 2222 Broadway (Flood Mansion), at 8:30 a.m. on the following dates:

Columbus Room
Stuart Hall High School:

October 1 October Meeting Minutes
November 5 November Meeting Minutes

Reception Room
Flood Mansion:

September 10 September Meeting Minutes
January 14 January Meeting Minutes
February 4
March 4 March 4 2014 Board Meeting Minutes.pdf
May 6 May Meeting Minutes

Meeting Minutes from the 2012-2013 School Year
Columbus Room
Stuart Hall High School:

October 9 October Meeting Minutes
November 6 November Meeting Minutes

Reception Room
Flood Mansion:

September 4  September Meeting Minutes
January 8  January Meeting Minutes
February 5  February Meeting Minutes
March 5 March Meeting Minutes
May 7  May Meeting Minutes

These meetings are open to all school parents.


  Click below for a copy of the Parents Association Bylaws:
Parents Association Bylaws

  Parents Education
  Network (PEN)