Calendar

School Calendar

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 24
Mon, Dec 25
Subscribe to Alerts Christmas Break
No Classes (K-12); School Complex Closed
Tue, Dec 26
Subscribe to Alerts Christmas Break
No Classes (K-12); School Complex Closed
Wed, Dec 27
Thu, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 30

College Counseling Calendar

Icon key: Select these icons in the upper right hand corner of the calendar.
Filter calendars Add calendars Schedule alerts

 

December 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2
SAT Test Date
Off Campus
Sun, Dec 3
Mon, Dec 4
Tue, Dec 5
Wed, Dec 6
Thu, Dec 7
Fri, Dec 8
Sat, Dec 9
ACT Test Date
Off Campus
Sun, Dec 10
Mon, Dec 11
Tue, Dec 12
Wed, Dec 13
Thu, Dec 14
Fri, Dec 15
Sat, Dec 16
Sun, Dec 17
Mon, Dec 18
Tue, Dec 19
Wed, Dec 20
Thu, Dec 21
Fri, Dec 22
Sat, Dec 23
Sun, Dec 24
Mon, Dec 25
Tue, Dec 26
Wed, Dec 27
Thu, Dec 28
Fri, Dec 29
Sat, Dec 30
Sun, Dec 31
Mon, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 2
Wed, Jan 3
Thu, Jan 4
Fri, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 6

HS Athletics Calendar

Icon key: Select these icons in the upper right hand corner of the calendar.
Filter calendars Add calendars Schedule alerts

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
Convent JV Basketball vs. SF Waldorf School (Away)
Annunciation Greek Orthodox Cathedral
Stuart Hall JV Basketball - Riordan Tournament (Away)
Archbishop Riordan High School
Wed, Nov 29
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2
Sun, Dec 3
Mon, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 9
High School Varsity Sailing - High School Sailing Championships
-
St. Francis Yacht Club
Stuart Hall JV Basketball - Pinole Valley (Away)
Miramonte High School
Convent JV Basketball vs. TBD
Tamalpais High School
Sun, Dec 24
Mon, Dec 25
Tue, Dec 26
Wed, Dec 27
Thu, Dec 28
Fri, Dec 29
Sat, Dec 30

MF Athletics Calendar

Icon key: Select these icons in the upper right hand corner of the calendar.
Filter calendars Add calendars Schedule alerts

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Boys CYO 6-1 Basketball vs. Our Lady of Visitacion School
St. Thomas More Catholic School
Boys CYO 8-9 Basketball vs. St. Gabriel Elementary School
St. Gabriel Elementary School
Sat, Dec 2
Girls CYO 5-1 Soccer vs. St. Anne School
Beach Chalet Soccer Fields
Boys CYO 7-9 Basketball vs. Town School for Boys
Town School for Boys
Girls CYO 5-2 Soccer vs. Salesian Boys' & Girls' Club
Beach Chalet Soccer Fields
Girls CYO 7-1 Soccer vs. St. Gabriel School
Beach Chalet Soccer Fields
Boys CYO 5-2 Basketball vs. School of the Epiphany
Stuart Hall High School
Girls CYO 6-1 Soccer vs. St. Vincent de Paul School
Beach Chalet Soccer Fields
Boys CYO 5-8 Basketball vs. St. Cecilia School
Stuart Hall High School
Girls CYO 8-1 Soccer vs. St. Stephen School
Beach Chalet Soccer Fields
Sun, Dec 3
Boys CYO 6-3 Basketball vs. St. Monica School
St. Emydius School
Boys CYO 6-8 Basketball vs. West Portal Lutheran School
West Portal Lutheran School
Mon, Dec 4
Tue, Dec 5
Wed, Dec 6
Thu, Dec 7
Fri, Dec 8
Sat, Dec 9
Boys CYO 6-1 Basketball vs. St. Anne School
St. Emydius School
Girls CYO 5-1 Soccer vs. St. Gabriel School
Beach Chalet Soccer Fields
Girls CYO 7-1 Soccer vs. St. Vincent de Paul School
Beach Chalet Soccer Fields
Boys BAIAL JV Basketball vs. West Portal Lutheran School
West Portal Lutheran School
Girls CYO 5-2 Soccer vs. St. Monica School
Beach Chalet Soccer Fields
Boys CYO 5-5 Basketball vs. Good Shepherd School
Stuart Hall High School
Boys CYO 5-8 Basketball vs. St. Brigid School
Stuart Hall High School
Girls CYO 6-1 Soccer vs. St. Brendan School
Beach Chalet Soccer Fields
Girls CYO 8-1 Soccer vs. Salesian Boys' & Girls' Club
Beach Chalet Soccer Fields
Sun, Dec 10
Mon, Dec 11
Tue, Dec 12
Wed, Dec 13
Thu, Dec 14
Fri, Dec 15
Boys CYO 7-9 Basketball vs. St. Gabriel Elementary School
St. Gabriel Elementary School
Sun, Dec 17
Mon, Dec 18
Tue, Dec 19
Wed, Dec 20
Thu, Dec 21
Fri, Dec 22
Sat, Dec 23
Sun, Dec 24
Mon, Dec 25
Tue, Dec 26
Wed, Dec 27
Thu, Dec 28
Fri, Dec 29
Sat, Dec 30
Sun, Dec 31
Mon, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 2
Wed, Jan 3
Thu, Jan 4
Powered by Finalsite