Stuart Hall Football

Stuart Hall Varsity Football

Game Schedule

Practice Schedule

To add the practice schedule to Google Calendar or iCAL click the appropriate button below.

Add to Google Calendar Add to iCAL

Summer Schedule

Welcome to the Stuart Hall varsity football program. Coming off back-to-back league championships, the team is gearing up for another successful season.

The eight-man football team, which is very similar to 11-man football, is open to students in grades 9-12. The coaches begin by teaching the basics, and no prior experience is necessary.

Times and dates for the summer weight training program are listed below. All workouts take place in the school's weight room located at 1911 Pine Street. For new players and incoming freshmen, it is great time to build strength and meet new teammates.

While incoming freshmen should make every effort to attend workouts, the coaches understand if there are conflicts.

Please subscribe to the complete practice schedule by clicking on the appropriate button in the Practice Schedule tab of this page.

Workout Schedule

  • Tuesday, June 6, 6:35 - 7:35 p.m.
  • Wednesday, June 7, 1:30 - 2:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, June 8, 4:30 - 5:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, June 13, 6:35 - 7:35 p.m.
  • Wednesday, June 14, 1:30 - 2:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, June 15, 4:30 - 5:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, June 20, 6:35 - 7:35 p.m.
  • Wednesday, June 21, 1:30 - 2:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, June 22, 6:35 - 7:35 p.m.
  • Tuesday, June 27, 6:35 - 7:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, June 28, 1:30 - 2:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, July 6, 6:35 - 7:35 p.m.
  • Tuesday, July 11, 6:35 - 7:35 p.m.
  • Wednesday, July 12, 1:30 - 2:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, July 20, 6:35 - 7:35 p.m.
  • Wednesday, July 21, 1:30 - 2:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, July 22, 6:35 - 7:35 p.m.

Photos

Homecoming Football Game
Homecoming Game, Oct. 1, 2016. Photos courtesy of Genaro Vavuris and Michael Hong.

2014-15

Knights football scored 50 or more points six times en route to 7-1 mark, best record in program history.

Powered by Finalsite