Board & Administration

Updates from the Board

  • Board of Trustees Update, November 2013

    Posted November 22, 2013

    Mark Tellini, Chair, reminds us how wise and modern the writings of prolific educator Janet Erskine Stuart, RSCJ, are, and how they reflect so much of what we are trying to accomplish as a school community.

2013-14 Board of Trustees
Mark Tellini, Chair
Larry Miao
Robb Eklund, Vice Chair Patricia Munter '86
Lisa Wendt, Vice Chair Gabriela Parcella
Greg Berardi
Robin Praeger
Walt De Petris Martha Roughan, RSCJ
Sally Furay, RSCJ Michelle Growney Syufy '84
Sameer Gandhi Raymond Syufy SHB'76
Keith Giarman
Alyce Werdel
John Greer
Diana Wall '82, RSCJ
Troy Griepp
Roger Wu
Stephen Katsouros, SJ
Emerald Yeh
Ann Marie Krejcarek, President
Mark Zanoli
Margaret Mack Lisa Zuckerman
2013-14 Officers of the Corporation
President Ann Marie Krejcarek
Vice President
Mark Tellini
Alyce Werdel
Ronald Bannerman
Assistant Secretary
Donna Morgan
2013-14 Administration

Director of Facilities
Chief Financial Officer
Head, Stuart Hall for Boys
Head, Stuart Hall High School
Director of Advancement
Director of Educational Innovation and Information Services
Head, Convent of the Sacred Heart High School
Head, Convent of the Sacred Heart Elementary School

Director of Elementary Admissions

Board Contacts

Board Chair

Executive Assistant


Upcoming Calendar

Sat Apr 19

Holy Saturday

Sun Apr 20

Easter Sunday

Mon Apr 21

Easter Monday: School Complex Closed

Thu Apr 24

Parent Association: Volunteer Search Committee

Location: The Flood Mansion, Reception Room
More Info
Sat Apr 26

Miller's Mile

Location: Crissy Field

Read Our Accreditation Reflections & Archived Annual Fund Reports

This document is search-protected for privacy. To verify that you are not a robot please enter the code that appears in the image below.