Board of Trustees

Updates from the Board

  • Board of Trustees Update, November 2013

    Posted November 22, 2013

    Mark Tellini, Chair, reminds us how wise and modern the writings of prolific educator Janet Erskine Stuart, RSCJ, are, and how they reflect so much of what we are trying to accomplish as a school community.

2014-15 Board of Trustees
Mark Tellini, Chair
Margaret Mack
Robb Eklund, Vice Chair Larry Miao
Lisa Wendt, Vice Chair Nancy Morris, RSCJ
Greg Berardi Patricia Munter '86
Todd Chapman
Gabriela Parcella
Ed Conlon
Robin Praeger
Walt De Petris Raymond Syufy SHB'76
Sally Furay, RSCJ Diana Wall '82, RSCJ
Sameer Gandhi Roger Wu
Nora Gibson
Emerald Yeh
Troy Griepp
Mark Zanoli
Ann Marie Krejcarek, President Lisa Zuckerman
2014-15 Officers of the Corporation
President Ann Marie Krejcarek
Vice President
Mark Tellini
Gabriela Parcella
Ronald Bannerman
Assistant Secretary
Donna Morgan

Board Contacts

Board Chair

Assistant Secretary



Read Our Accreditation Reflections & Archived Annual Fund Reports

This document is search-protected for privacy. To verify that you are not a robot please enter the code that appears in the image below.